TO SEND AN ASSIGNMENTwncs-sb@wncs.net

West Nebraska Claims
P.O. Box 140
Scottsbluff, Nebraska 69363-0140
Phone: 308-632-4161, Fax: 308-632-4055
General Manager – Jon Gillen

 

Office Contact Fax Phone Email
 NEBRASKA
 Grand Island
Hastings
Todd Parr  308-632-4055  308-390-6118 t-parr@wncs.net
 Kearney Joe Maul  308-632-4055  308-293-7940 j-maul@wncs.net
Lincoln Scott Lee  308-632-4055  402-430-8881 s-lee@wncs.net
Norfolk Mike Mann  308-632-4055  402-992-5756 m-mann@wncs.net
Tom Chambers  308-632-4055  402‐992‐1645 t‐chambers@wncs.net
 North Platte Gary Waggoner  308-632-4055  308-530-1746 g-waggoner@wncs.net
Scott Uehling  308-632-4055  308-520-9922 s-uehling@wncs.net
Omaha Dean Stokebrand  308-632-4055  402-250-9376 d-stokebrand@wncs.net
 Ogallala James Streff  308-632-4055  308-289-0659 j-streff@wncs.net
 Scottsbluff Jon Gillen  308-632-4055  308-631-0532 j-gillen@wncs.net
Marv Richard  308-632-4055  308-631-5210 m-richard@wncs.net
Cecelia Hagerman  308-632-4055 308-632-4161 c-hagerman@wncs.net

Printable Contact Information

You can also contact us regarding our services by using our contact form below.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message